

## Village of Biron Partisan Primary Results August 9, 2022

	August	, 2022		
Governor – Democra	atic_	Representative in Congress		
Tony Evers 59		<u>District 3 - Democratic</u>		
Write-in 1		Rebecca Cooke	25	
Under Votes 43		Mark Neumann	7	
		Deb Baldus McGrath	9	
<u>Lieutenant Governor – Democratic</u>		Brad Pfaff	18	
Peng Her 11		Under Votes	6	
Sara Rodriguez 44				
Write-in 1		Representative to the Assembly		
Under Votes 9		District 72 – Democratic		
		Criste Greening	56	
Attorney General - I	Democratic	Write-in	1	
Josh Kaul 55		Under Votes	8	
Write-in 2				
Under Votes 8		Wood County Sheriff - Democratic		
		Write-in 2		
Secretary of State -	Democratic	Under Votes 63		
Doug LaFollette 40				
Alexia Sabor 19		<b>Wood County Coron</b>	er – Democratic	
Under Votes 6		David A. Patton 54	<u> </u>	
		Under Votes 11		
State Treasurer - De	mocratic			
Aaron Richardson 27		<b>Wood County Clerk of Circuit Court</b>		
Angelito Tenorio 13		Democratic	0	
Gillian M. Battino 11			-	
Under Votes	14	Governor - Republic	an	
		Kevin Nicholson	4	
United States Senator – Democratic		Rebecca Kleefisch	55	
Mandela Barnes	47	Timothy Ramthun	10	
Alex Lasry	6	Adam Éischer	5	
Kou C. Lee	0	Tim Michels	51	
		Under Votes	2	
United States Senator – Democratic				
Sarah Godlewski	7	Lieutenant Governor	– Republican	
Peter Peckarsky	1	Patrick Testin	74	
Steven Olikara	1	Will Martin	6	
Darrell Williams	1	Kyle Yudes	2	
Tom Nelson	0	Roger Roth	5	
Under Votes	2	David C Varnum	5	
		Cindy Werner	10	
		David D King	2	
		Jonathan Wichmann	7	
			•	

Attorney General - Republican		Representative to the	ne Assembly	
Eric Toney	32	District 72 – Republican		
Karen Mueller	36	Scott S Krug	92	
Adam Jachow	35	Write-in	2	
Write-in	1	Under Votes	33	
Under Votes	23			
		Wood County Sheriff - Republican		
Secretary of State - Republican		Shawn Becker	98	
Amy Lynn Loudenbed	ck37	Under Votes	29	
Jay Schroeder	47			
Justin D Schmidtka	11	Wood County Coroner - Republican		
Write-in	1	Write-in 2		
Under Votes	31	Under Votes 125		
State Treasurer - Republican		<b>Wood County Clerk of Circuit Court</b>		
John S Leiber	66	<u>Republican</u>		
Orlando Owens	25	Janel E Tepp	38	
Write-in	1	Kimberly A Stimac	55	
Under Votes	35	Over Votes 1		
		Under Votes	33	
<u>United States Senator – Republican</u>				
Ron Johnson	102			
David Schroeder	20	There were zero vot	es for all	
Under Votes	5	<u>positions</u>		
		Libertarian		
Representative in Congress		Constitution		
District 3 – Republican				
	<u>an</u>			

**Provisional Ballots** 

**Total Ballots Cast** 

0

192

1

22

Anne Arndt, WCMC Clerk, Village of Biron

Write-in

**Under Votes**